by Ian Randall. Published: 06 April 2011

The following nominations have recently been validated by the Collaboration Board.

Dariusz Miskowiec has been endorsed as the second PWG1 coordinator.

Federico Antinori has been endorsed as Deputy Physics Coordinator.

Ian Bearden, Rosario Nania and Jean-Pierre Revol have been accepted as members of the Editorial Board.

Panos Christakoglou and Jochen Thaeder are now members of the Conference Committee.